Spring Sports Awards | Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School


Spring Sports Awards

Congratulations to all of our spring student-athletes. The following student-athletes received special recognition for their outstanding performance this spring. Go Pilots!


Baseball Cassian Castillo, First team; Jack Delmore, First team; Vincent Republicano, Second Team; Angel Munoz, Second team; Augustus Moseley, Honorable Mention; Patrick Yajko, Honorable Mention

Golf  James Lemos, First team

Softball Anekaila Crevani, First team; Teysen Gordon, Second team

Men's Tennis  James Bramble, Second team; Julian DeGuzman, Second team

Track and Field  Daniel Ratto, First team; Cooper Teare, First team; Kiera Marshall, First team; Beatrice Levy, Second team; Ryan Duarte, Second team; Lamont Banks, Second team; Alyssa Gable, Second team; Allie Oilar, Second team

Men's Volleyball Clarence Wilson, First team; Mike Ong, Second team; Sean Obligacion, Second team; Kohl Grunt, Honorable mention


Baseball- Varsity
Most Valuable Pilots:  Cassian Castillo, Gilbert Angel Munoz, Vincent Republicano
Pitcher of the Year:  Jack Delmore
TAP Award (Team, Accountability, Process):  Joseph Ratto

Baseball - Junior Varsity 
Most Valuable Pilot:  Jackson Nuegebauer-Drum
Most Inspirational:  John Jack Farner
Most Improved:  Ian Joyce

Golf - Varsity Men 
Most Valuable Pilot: James Lemos (James shot a 74 in the Northern California Regional Golf Championships, 1 stroke away from making the State CIF Golf Championship)  
Most Inspirational: Octavio Guzman
Most Improved: Joe DiGiulio
Coaches Award for Leadership: Thomas Lee

Softball - Varsity 
Most Valuable Pilot - Anekaila Crevani
Most Inspirational - Olivia Ballesteros
Most Improved  - Megan Council and Cassandra Vonnegut 

Tennis - Varsity Men 
Most Valuable Pilot - James Bramble
Most Inspirational - Anthony Doan
Most Improved - Gabriel Rodriguez
Coaches Award- Julian DeGuzman

Swimming  - Junior Varsity Women 
Most Valuable Pilot: Kelly O'Donnell
Most Improved: Lauren Wallace
Most Inspirational: Sofia Cervantes

Swimming - Varsity Women
Most Valuable Pilot: Mary Jane Howland
Most Inspirational: Natalia Layson
Most Improved: Alma Cadwalader

Swimming  -Varsity Men
Most Valuable Pilot: Michael Lee
Most Inspirational: Justin Pasion
Most Improved: Lucas Bayard

Track and Field - Varsity 
Most Valuable Pilot: Cooper Teare
Most Improved: Kiera Marshall
Most Inspirational: Daniel Ratto

Most Valuable Pilot: Ryan Duarte
Most Improved: Aysha Hayes
Most Inspirational: Princess Robinson

Field Events
Most Valuable Pilot: Lamont Banks
Most Improved: Morgan Griffith
Most Inspirational: Allie Oilar

Volleyball - Men
Most Valuable Pilot: Clarence Wilson
Most Improved: Alejandro Argueta
Most Inspirational: Michael Ong
Coaches Award: De'Andre Gaines